Wait, where’d that guy come from?

15 Mar

Wait, where’d that guy come from?, I have chosen this assignment from Design Assignment.

Instruction says : Photoshop someone(s) (or something(s)) into a picture that isn’t supposed to be there. Here’s the original inspiration for the project: http://www.zonaeuropa.com/20110629_1.htm

I really love ‘Shaun of the Dead’ and when I see this assignments, this idea came up first, so I made it.

I Just rememberthis video.

Step:

those are the original pictures.

taken from google search.
those looks similar.

I used Gimp2, I cut off the unnecessary area of Michael Jackson’s picture and paste it on the picture of Shaun of the dead. and that’s all!!

4 Responses to “Wait, where’d that guy come from?”

  1. tujfutsal10 March 16, 2012 at 12:55 am #

    I’ve never used gimp, so i gonna try next time! Can you teach me??

    • ri12211 March 16, 2012 at 1:34 am #

      gimp is a bit difficult to use, but if you have a question feel free to talk to me 🙂

  2. ★YUKA★ March 16, 2012 at 1:53 am #

    hahahaha!!!!!!! It’s really interesting:))

  3. lockmantuj March 17, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    Glad to see you are making use of Gimp. Saying you got images form Google images isn’t much of an attribution. It might be better to provide a link back to the original image.

    Also, I think you used a wrong tag. This doesn’t really seem like a tutorial.

Leave a Reply

